Investment | Stewardship | Recreation | Purpose

Contact Us

LandMAX Timber Company, Inc

LandMAX Properties, LLC


P.O. Box 865

Brookhaven, MS 39602

Office: (601) 835-5050

Fax: (601) 833-1522

office@landmaxproperties.com

Chad Smith

Chad Smith

Owner / Real Estate Broker / Registered Forester #1758

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-757-5066
  • Fax
    601-833-1522

chad@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Wayne Sojourner

Wayne Sojourner

Owner / Logger

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-955-0399
  • Fax
    601-892-5567

waynesojourner@me.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Judson Jackson

Judson Jackson

Real Estate Agent

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-201-9557
  • Fax
    601-892-3020

judson@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Blair Marble

Blair Marble

Owner / Real Estate Agent

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-613-5021
  • Fax
    601-878-9012

blair@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Randy Pellichino

Randy Pellichino

Real Estate Agent / Procurement Forester - Louisiana

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    985-320-0147
  • Fax
    985-345-3148

randy@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Keith Polk

Keith Polk

Real Estate Agent / Registered Forester #2044

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-624-8142
  • Fax
    601-510-9212

keith@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Clint Rounsaville

Clint Rounsaville

Real Estate Agent / Registered Forester #2073

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-384-7433
  • Fax
    601-833-1522

clint@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Brett Rushing

Brett Rushing

Real Estate Agent / Registered Forester #2604 / Assoc. Wildlife Biologist

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-757-7879
  • Fax
    601-833-1522

brett@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Chad Toney

Chad Toney

Real Estate Agent

  • Office
    601-835-5050
  • Cell
    601-249-6521
  • Fax
    601-833-1522
  • Home
    601-657-4540

toney@landmaxproperties.com

www.landmaxproperties.com

P.O. Box 865, Brookhaven, MS 39602

Sign up for new listing notifications via email!

24 There is nothing better for mortals than to eat and drink and provide themselves with good things from their toil. Even this, I saw, is from the hand of God. 25 For who can eat or drink apart from God?

ECCLESIASTES 2:24-25